• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Please contact the owner/manager for rates & availability

Wildlife Coast Cruises - Port Welshpool, Wilsons Promontory

Lewis Street, Port Welshpool, Wilsons Promontory Australia (Service) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

For bookings and enquiries: phone 1300 763 739

Wilsons Prom and Whales! Two of our favourite things <3
An amazing full day tour of incredible Wilsons Promontory National Park aboard the Kasey Lee, including free bus transfer, yummy food all day, a stopover at Refuge Cove, visiting Kanowna Island Seal Colony & Skull Rock - all coinciding with the return migration of the Humpback Whales! This is a fabulous cruise, dates are 22nd, 23rd and 24th October - book now to avoid disappointment


www.wildlifecoastcruises.com.au


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 29 Apr Sun 30 Apr Mon 01 May Tue 02 May Wed 03 May Thu 04 May Fri 05 May Sat 06 May Sun 07 May Mon 08 May Tue 09 May Wed 10 May Thu 11 May Fri 12 May
14 Days
Wildlife Coast Cruises Lewis Street, Port Welshpool (Service)
Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Please mention www.promcountry.com.au when you contact the owner/manager


Phone: 1300 763 739    Email: info@wildlifecoastcruises.com.au 

Landmarks:

  • Port Welshpool Boat Ramp: 0.2km
  • Port Welshpool and District Maritime Museum: 0.4km
  • Port Welshpool Pathway: 0.8km
  • Welshpool Pathway: 4.6km
  • Welshpool Hotel: 4.7km
  • Agnes Falls - Hazel Park: 10.4km
  • Toora Bird Hide: 11.5km
  • Toora Lodge Motel Bistro: 13.2km
  • Port Franklin: 16.1km
  • The Old Port Trail - Port Albert: 18.2km
  • Gippsland Regional Maritime Museum - Port Albert: 20.1km
  • Port Albert Wharf: 20.4km
  • Great Southern Rail Trail - Foster: 22.6km
  • Prom Country Farmers Market - Foster: 23.3km
  • Hayes Walk - Foster: 23.5km
  • Stockyard Gallery - Foster: 23.7km
  • Foster Golf Club: 23.9km
  • Turtons Creek Reserve - Foster: 26.3km
  • Mount Nicoll Lookout - Hoddle: 28.0km
  • Hourigan Camp Lane Walk - Yanakie: 28.9km
  • Cyathea Falls - Tarra Bulga: 29.7km
  • Waratah Hills Winery - Fish Creek: 29.9km
  • Shallow Inlet - Sandy Point: 31.1km
  • Roy Henderson Walk - Sandy Point: 32.3km
  • Waratah Beach Surf Life Saving Club - Sandy Point: 32.8km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: