• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 20 May Tue 21 May Wed 22 May Thu 23 May Fri 24 May Sat 25 May Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun
14 Days
Buln Buln Cabins 36 Leslea Court, Yanakie (Cabin and Cottage) Show map
Three fully self contained, two bedroom, cedar cabins, loft house and studio/meeting room on four acres surrounded by dairy pastures with magnificent views of the Strzelecki Ranges, Corner Inlet and The Prom.More...
AU$
176 176 176 176 176 176 176 176 176 176 176 176 176 176 Go
AU$
176 176 176 176 176 176 176 176 176 176 176 176 176 176 Go
AU$
176 176 176 176 SOLD SOLD 176 176 176 176 176 176 SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 385 385 385 Go
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Top of the Prom Cottage - 1 minute drive to Prom 4295 Promontory Road, Yanakie (Cabin and Cottage) Show map
AU$
SOLD 150 150 150 165 165 165 150 150 150 150 165 165 165 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Elouera Cottage - 10 minute drive to the Prom 340 Lester Road, Yanakie (Beach House) Show map
For bookings and enquiries: phone 5687 1239 or 0419 571 357

Adjoining Shallow Inlet Marine Park. 10m walk down our private track to the edge of the water. Peaceful location. 2 bedroom cottage. 1 queen and 2 single beds.More...
AU$
150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Tidal Dreaming Seaview Cottages- 5 minute drive to the Prom 38 Dalgleish Road, Yanakie (Cabin and Cottage) Show map
For bookings and enquiries contact: mobile 0477 017 663.
Breathtaking panoramic views of the waters of Corner Inlet and Wilsons Promontory, 200 metres to beach and boat ramp, and five minutes drive to Wilsons PromontoryMore...
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 20 May Tue 21 May Wed 22 May Thu 23 May Fri 24 May Sat 25 May Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun
14 Days