• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 21 Aug Wed 22 Aug Thu 23 Aug Fri 24 Aug Sat 25 Aug Sun 26 Aug Mon 27 Aug Tue 28 Aug Wed 29 Aug Thu 30 Aug Fri 31 Aug Sat 01 Sep Sun 02 Sep Mon 03 Sep
14 Days
The Bothy - 2 minute walk to the beach 10 Acacia Street, Sandy Point (Beach House) Show map
AU$
200 200 200 SOLD SOLD 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
The Quirky - 3 minute walk to the beach 28 Acacia Street, Sandy Point (Beach House) Show map
AU$
175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
The Beachfront - Private access to beach 54 Beach Parade, Sandy Point (Beach House) Show map
AU$
195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Blakey's Losman - 50 metres from the beach 3 Graeme Grove, Sandy Point (Beach House) Show map
AU$
180 160 180 160 180 160 200 180 200 180 180 160 180 160 180 160 180 160 180 160 200 180 200 180 180 160 180 160 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
22 Acacia Street - 3 minute walk to the beach 22 Acacia Street, Sandy Point (Beach House) Show map
Old style beach house which is cosy and comfortable and close to beach access and shops.
FREE WIFIMore...
AU$
140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Waratah Beach Surf Lifesaving Club Beach Parade, Sandy Point (Service)
Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Sandy Point Holiday House - 50 metres from beach 123 Beach Parade, Sandy Point (Beach House) Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 21 Aug Wed 22 Aug Thu 23 Aug Fri 24 Aug Sat 25 Aug Sun 26 Aug Mon 27 Aug Tue 28 Aug Wed 29 Aug Thu 30 Aug Fri 31 Aug Sat 01 Sep Sun 02 Sep Mon 03 Sep
14 Days