• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 22 Oct Mon 23 Oct Tue 24 Oct Wed 25 Oct Thu 26 Oct Fri 27 Oct Sat 28 Oct Sun 29 Oct Mon 30 Oct Tue 31 Oct Wed 01 Nov Thu 02 Nov Fri 03 Nov Sat 04 Nov
14 Days
The Bothy - 2 minute walk to the beach 10 Acacia Street, Sandy Point (Beach House) Show map
AU$
200 200 200 200 200 SOLD SOLD 200 200 200 200 200 SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
The Quirky - 3 minute walk to the beach 28 Acacia Street, Sandy Point (Beach House) Show map
AU$
SOLD 175 175 175 175 SOLD SOLD 175 175 175 175 175 220 220 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Sandy Point Holiday House - 50 metres from beach 123 Beach Parade, Sandy Point (Beach House) Show map
AU$
220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
The Beachfront - Private access to beach 54 Beach Parade, Sandy Point (Beach House) Show map
AU$
195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Blakey's Losman - 50 metres from the beach 3 Graeme Grove, Sandy Point (Beach House) Show map
AU$
180 160 180 160 180 160 180 160 180 160 200 180 200 180 180 160 180 160 180 160 180 160 180 160 200 180 SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
22 Acacia Street - 3 minute walk to the beach 22 Acacia Street, Sandy Point (Beach House) Show map
Quaint little beach house close to beach access and shops.
FREE WIFIMore...
AU$
SOLD 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 160 160 160 160 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Waratah Beach Surf Lifesaving Club Beach Parade, Sandy Point (Service)
Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 22 Oct Mon 23 Oct Tue 24 Oct Wed 25 Oct Thu 26 Oct Fri 27 Oct Sat 28 Oct Sun 29 Oct Mon 30 Oct Tue 31 Oct Wed 01 Nov Thu 02 Nov Fri 03 Nov Sat 04 Nov
14 Days