• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 23 Aug Thu 24 Aug Fri 25 Aug Sat 26 Aug Sun 27 Aug Mon 28 Aug Tue 29 Aug Wed 30 Aug Thu 31 Aug Fri 01 Sep Sat 02 Sep Sun 03 Sep Mon 04 Sep Tue 05 Sep
14 Days
The Bothy - 2 minute walk to the beach 10 Acacia Street, Sandy Point (Beach House) Show map
AU$
200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
The Quirky - 3 minute walk to the beach 28 Acacia Street, Sandy Point (Beach House) Show map
AU$
175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 SOLD SOLD 175 175 175 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Sandy Point Holiday House - 50 metres from beach 123 Beach Parade, Sandy Point (Beach House) Show map
AU$
220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 220 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
The Beachfront - Private access to beach 54 Beach Parade, Sandy Point (Beach House) Show map
AU$
195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Blakey's Losman - 50 metres from the beach 3 Graeme Grove, Sandy Point (Beach House) Show map
AU$
180 160 180 160 200 180 200 180 180 160 180 160 180 160 180 160 180 160 200 180 200 180 180 160 180 160 180 160 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
22 Acacia Street - 3 minute walk to the beach 22 Acacia Street, Sandy Point (Beach House) Show map
Quaint little beach house close to beach access and shops. More...
AU$
140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Waratah Beach Surf Lifesaving Club Beach Parade, Sandy Point (Service)
Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 23 Aug Thu 24 Aug Fri 25 Aug Sat 26 Aug Sun 27 Aug Mon 28 Aug Tue 29 Aug Wed 30 Aug Thu 31 Aug Fri 01 Sep Sat 02 Sep Sun 03 Sep Mon 04 Sep Tue 05 Sep
14 Days