• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 20 May Tue 21 May Wed 22 May Thu 23 May Fri 24 May Sat 25 May Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun
14 Days
56 Koala Drive - Located 1km to Koonwarra Village 56 Koala Drive, Koonwarra (Cabin and Cottage) Show map
Fully self contained villa on a 4 acre property in beautiful Koonwarra. The villa features gas cooking, fridge, microwave, open plan lounge, kitchen and dining. A large split system is for all heating and cooling requirements.More...
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Gift Vouchers Leongatha (Service)
Show map
AU$
Request Quote
AU$
Request Quote
AU$
Request Quote
AU$
Request Quote
AU$
Request Quote
AU$
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 20 May Tue 21 May Wed 22 May Thu 23 May Fri 24 May Sat 25 May Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun
14 Days