• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar Tue 05 Mar Wed 06 Mar Thu 07 Mar
14 Days
56 Koala Drive - Located 1km to Koonwarra Village 56 Koala Drive, Koonwarra (Cabin and Cottage) Show map
Fully self contained villa on a 4 acre property in beautiful Koonwarra. The villa features gas cooking, fridge, microwave, open plan lounge, kitchen and dining. A large split system is for all heating and cooling requirements.More...
AU$
150 150 140 140 140 140 140 150 150 140 140 140 140 140 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Gift Vouchers Leongatha (Service)
Show map
AU$
Request Quote
AU$
Request Quote
AU$
Request Quote
AU$
Request Quote
AU$
Request Quote
AU$
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar Tue 05 Mar Wed 06 Mar Thu 07 Mar
14 Days