• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 20 May Tue 21 May Wed 22 May Thu 23 May Fri 24 May Sat 25 May Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun
14 Days
Abington Briars Cottage - 5 minute drive to Foster 485 Ameys Track, Foster (Cabin and Cottage) Show map
Abington Briars Cottage offers idyllic accommodation in serene and private grounds.
Perched high on a hill guests are treated to the breathtaking views of farmland spilling down rolling hills to Corner Inlet and Wilson's Promontory.More...
AU$
300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Fox Hill Farm - Only 15 minutes drive to Wilsons Prom entrance 60 Harmon Road, Foster (Bed and Breakfast) Show map
Choice of well appointed Queen bedroom or Twin bedroom beautifully furnished with family antiques with private bathroom, and access to the kitchen and large, comfortable sitting rooms, all with Wilsons Prom & Corner Inlet water views.More...
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Hazelwood Cottage - 5 minute drive to Foster 4345 South Gippsland Highway, Foster (Cabin and Cottage)
Show map
For bookings and enquiries: phone 5682 2091 or mobile 0409 922 091

Hazelwood is situated on some of the most fertile farming land in the region. The cottage overlooks beautiful pasture and has panoramic views of Wilsons Prom.
More...
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED