• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar Tue 05 Mar Wed 06 Mar Thu 07 Mar
14 Days
Arnold House B&B - Located between the picturesque towns of Meeniyan and Fish Creek 115 Buffalo North Road, Buffalo (Bed and Breakfast)
  • Arnold House B&B - Located between the picturesque towns of Meeniyan and Fish Creek 5 Based on 5 Guest Reviews 5.0 5.0   Excellent
Show map
Two guest rooms each with private bathroom. Offering traditional B&B experience with cooked & continental breakfast included. Communal areas including a study, conservatory & spacious guest lounge room. Relax by the swimming pool. More...
AU$
180
180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 Go
AU$
180
180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Fish Creek Farmview Cottages - 4.5kms to FishCreek 1255 Meeniyan - Promontory Road, Fish Creek (Cabin and Cottage) Show map
AU$
170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 SOLD Go
AU$
170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED