Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

paris
A terrific cottage. Very comfortable and lovely outlook.

 

Australia

Friday, 08 Sep 2017

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Elizabeth Neill
I couldn't fault my stay, everything, everything was perfect and I really enjoyed my stay. I will definitely be back.

 

Australia

Tuesday, 16 May 2017


Management Response

Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for your review and kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and I would love to accommodate you again sometime in the future. Regards, Norm Wilkins Prom Coast Holiday Lodge

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Judi Gibson
Our cottage was spotless. It even surpassed my Mother's cleanliness test - which is really saying something :). I was so impressed with the gardens, the facilities and our cottage. Thank you for a wonderful few night's away. Judi & family.

 

Australia

Monday, 17 Apr 2017


Management Response

Hi Judi, Thank you for your review and kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope we can accommodate you again sometime in the future. Regards, Norm Wilkins

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

carolyn o'sullivan
One thing I think could improve is if there were a few more basics in the kitchen such as cooking oil. It's not much but would have helped.

 

Ireland

Wednesday, 15 Feb 2017


Management Response

Hi Carolyn Thank you for taking time to review our property. I hope you enjoyed your stay. Regards Norm Wilkins Prom Coast Holiday Lodge

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Anna

 

Australia

Sunday, 08 Jan 2017


Management Response

Thank you for your review Anna. I hope we can accommodate you again sometime in the future. Regards Norm Prom Coast Holiday Lodge

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

skrabal
Barbecue didn't work properly. Except that, it was really great!!

 

Australia

Saturday, 09 Apr 2016


Management Response

Hi Claire Thank you for your review. I checked the BBQ when I cleaned and it was working fine. The BBQ is only a couple of months old so I was surprised to hear you say it wasn't working. I hope we can accommodate you again sometime in the future. Regards Norm Wilkins

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Stewart lock

 

Australia

Friday, 06 Nov 2015

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Jack

 

Australia

Friday, 22 Mar 2013

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Yulius

 

Australia

Wednesday, 28 Nov 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Yulius

 

Australia

Wednesday, 28 Nov 2012


Management Response

Hi Yulius Thank you for your comments. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to accommodating you again sometime in the future. Regards Norm

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Rochelle
Had such a lovely stay, will be coming again!

 

Australia

Monday, 06 Aug 2012


Management Response

Hi Rochelle I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to accommodating you again sometime in the future. Regards Norm

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Alexander Pickering

 

Australia

Saturday, 21 Apr 2012


Management Response

Thank you for your kind comments and review. I hope we can accommodate you again sometime in the future. Regards Norm Wilkins

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Camerons
We had a great time in your holiday house.

 

Australia

Tuesday, 17 Apr 2012


Management Response

Thank you for your kind comments and review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope we can accommodate you again sometime in the future. Regards Norm Wilkins

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Friendly hosts, great family atmosphere. And wonderful facilities. An excellent place to spend time with the family and unwind!

 

Australia

Saturday, 14 Apr 2012


Management Response

Thank you for your kind comments and review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and i hope we can accommodate you again sometime in the future. Regards Norm Wilkins

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Simon
Excellent accommodation. Clean, new and plenty of light. The wood fire was great on the cold winter nights. Would recommend it to others and would definitely go back, possibly to the 20 person lodge with others. Great cabin for kids and the facilities outdoors looked great (but unfortunately we couldn't use them due to the wet weather).

 

Australia

Thursday, 21 Jul 2011

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

20 Lodgers
We came here in May 2011 and had a blast. Great group lodge.

 

Australia

Monday, 11 Jul 2011


Management Response

Thank you for your kind comments. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope we can accommodate you again sometime in the future. Regards Norm Wilkins Prom Coast Holiday Lodge pchlodge@dcsi.net.au

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

J.Hallpike
Beautiful place with lovely surounds. Great getaway not so far from Melbourne AAA+

 

Australia

Friday, 10 Sep 2010

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

 

France

Thursday, 08 Apr 2010

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Melanie Leblanc
We had a wonderful time in the South Gippsland area we will be back but would like to do the camping in the Wilsons Prom national park next time.

 

Australia

Saturday, 13 Feb 2010

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Erin
I would definitely recommend the Prom Coast Holiday Lodge, especially for a couples holiday and can't wait to stay there again!

 

Australia

Friday, 25 Sep 2009

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Nathan Webster
Loved the cottage. It has everything one would need and more (i.e. spa). I only wish the weather at the time was more conducive to sitting on the veranda overlooking the paddocks whilst cooking a bbq.

 

Australia

Sunday, 26 Jul 2009

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Jacinta
Great stay, clean facilities, and spacious living!..... perfect for a large group weekend!!

 

Australia

Sunday, 15 Feb 2009

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

 

Australia

Sunday, 30 Nov 2008

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Peiqi
Loved the place! Absolutely adored the trampoline. Facilities were good... oven wasn't working. Insects came in on the second night but it was inevitable. Wonderful place!

 

Singapore

Thursday, 20 Nov 2008


Management Response

Thank you for your comments. I'm glad you liked our property and enjoyed your stay. In regard to the oven, the switch at the wall must be turned on plus the clock on the oven must be set for the oven to work. It is a safety precaution. In future, please dont hesitate to contact me with any problems.I apologize for the inconvenience. Regards Norm Wilkins Prom Coast Holiday Lodge

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick