Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Liane Schuhen
We loved staying there however we were surprised at no toilet paper no soap no shampoo no rubbish liners and no spa bath liquids. The toilet also leaked and we had to empty the dish catching the leak this needs to be fixed

 

Australia

Thursday, 16 Mar 2017

Facilities Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Matt & Claire
Have stayed a couple of times now, Ideal location, classic beach house, super helpful owners, great value and an overall great experience. Thanks! We will be back

 

Australia

Monday, 10 Nov 2014

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick

Perkin
Great location.Very convenient for beach.We enjoyed our stay here..

 

Australia

Wednesday, 12 Feb 2014

Facilities Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Lauw Hwe Min
(+) The place was quite clean, and there were some spare pillows and blanket that we can use since it was quite cold during the night. (-) No supply of tea/coffee.

 

Australia

Tuesday, 21 Jan 2014


Management Response

Thank you Lauw for your review. I hope you had a good day at wilson prom and we hope to see you back again. Regards Sam

Facilities Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

We had an enjoyable stay.

 

Australia

Wednesday, 16 Jan 2013


Management Response

Thank you Ursula for your review, it was a pleasure having you stay at BY THE BEACH @ INVERLOCH. Hope to see you again some time.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

clarke

 

Australia

Saturday, 01 Dec 2012


Management Response

Thank you for the great review and we are so happy that you had an enjoyable stay.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Judee Horin
We enjoyed our stay at By The Beach, Inverloch. The location was great, the Owner a good host, and the apartment was attractive and cosy.

 

Australia

Tuesday, 22 Mar 2011


Management Response

Thank you for your review, it was enjoyable having a sing along with you and hope to catch up in the future some time. Please say hello to Frank and take care.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick

 

Australia

Tuesday, 14 Dec 2010


Management Response

Hi George I hope all was fine with your stay at by the beach@inverloch. Regards Sam

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick