Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Pulasthi
Nice place. Close to everything and very good place to relax.

 

Sri Lanka

Wednesday, 07 Mar 2018

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Helen Gaynor
Needs a proper cooling system for very hot days. Very hard to stay there without one.

 

Australia

Friday, 16 Feb 2018

Facilities Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Maxine
We had a great time. Family loved the table tennis and the access to the beach.

 

Australia

Sunday, 28 Jan 2018

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Not Rated
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick

Steve
The facility served it's purpose well. Considering we booked a week before Christmas it was very good value for multiple guests. Overall, the stay was good.. ... except for the birds in the roof!!!!! Another problem which needs to be addressed is access.....a key should be accessed on-site somehow by way of a key safe or something...... we had to pick up the key from Box Hill (thankfully we don't actually live far from there and kind of go past there on the way.... but if you live no where near there it would be a major problem!!!!)

 

Australia

Monday, 15 Jan 2018

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Sundi
It’s nice place to stay during holidays, just walking distance to the beach

 

Australia

Wednesday, 03 Jan 2018


Management Response

Thank you very much for you kind comments

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick

Lisa
The bedding wasn't cleaned from the previous people and I had to wash it before we could stay. That meant that I went home the first night and came back. It was a disappointing stay, considering I have previously found great places to stay through prom country. Won't be staying there again

 

Australia

Saturday, 21 Jan 2017


Management Response

Thank you for your feedback Lisa. We sincerely apologise for issues you have experienced, and clearly we have not met acceptable standards for your stay. This was an exceptional situation and will not occur again. As a result of your advice we have consulted with our cleaners and will ensure all rooms are fully cleaned and inspected for each new guest. Whilst guests are responsible for their own bed linen we will ensure that all bed covers, pillows etc are fresh and clean. We have also provided spare doona covers at the beachfront for any guest should this be required during a stay. We value your feedback and will use this information to continuously improve Yours sincerely Beachfront Management.

Facilities Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Ann
The whole house worked well for us, with our extended family filling it for some of the booking. The kids room with the two bunks (5 beds) was a very good size, plenty of room. And the living area was generous, with everyone able to sit at the two inside tables, or out on the balcony table. Bedding very comfortable, plenty of spare doonas, plenty of kitchen pots, crockery and cutlery, good sized tv screen, bbq worked well and kids enjoyed the downstairs table tennis. The quick few minute back access to the beach over the dune was fantastic for nipping off for a quick beach walk. We had a great family holiday!

 

Australia

Thursday, 15 Jan 2015


Management Response

Thank you so much for your encouraging feedback, we're glad you enjoyed yourselves. Kind regards L. Thomas

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Not Rated
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick

Hussein Zahid
Pros 1. Good location and close to the beach. 2. Overall its a comfortable place. Cons 1. It claims to have private access to beach which is not true. 2. The sheets and pillows and blankets are not clean and poorly maintained. 3. There is light in the backyard so If you plan to do BBQ in the evening it will be hard.

 

Australia

Sunday, 30 Nov 2014

Facilities Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick

 

Australia

Sunday, 04 Mar 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick

 

Australia

Monday, 21 Mar 2011

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick