Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Celia Thompson

 

Australia

Friday, 07 Oct 2016


Management Response

Thanks Celia for your review of Buln Buln Cabins

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Mckenzie

 

Australia

Saturday, 16 Apr 2016


Management Response

Thanks for your review We are happy you enjoyed your stay Nick and Julie Buln Buln Cabins

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Christopher Orr

 

United Kingdom (Great Britain)

Tuesday, 19 May 2015


Management Response

Thanks for your review We are happy you enjoyed your stay Nick and Julie Buln Buln Cabins

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Jacque Scott
We loved our stay at Buln Buln. It was immaculate, beautiful views, close to the Prom and set up with an assortment of DVDs, CDs and everything else we could want. I'd definitely come again and recommend it to friends.

 

Australia

Sunday, 12 Oct 2014


Management Response

THANKS for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Nick and Julie

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

CS
Good quiet ocation close to Wilsons Prom. Perfect for couples getaway.

 

Australia

Wednesday, 16 Jul 2014


Management Response

Thanks for your review (on www.promcountry.com.au) of Buln Buln Cabins

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Nur Faizah Ab Muin
I am in love with this place. Cottage is super clean, comfortable bed and duvet. Very homey. Nicely decorated, and bonus point is the freshly decorated fresh flower in the vase! Nice location. Beautiful view. Fully equipped cabin. Nothing to complain about. Definitely will re-visit and recommend to my friends.

 

Australia

Tuesday, 25 Mar 2014


Management Response

Thanks so much for your review

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Tayebeh
Thanks so much, the view from the cabins were amazing, our children loved the nature and we hope to be back for more goodness.

 

Australia

Sunday, 13 Oct 2013


Management Response

Thanks for your comments! We are happy you enjoyed your stay Nick and Julie

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

orla moloney
fabulous cabin very neat has all facilities and equipment. no shops in area so bring lots food!!

 

Australia

Friday, 13 Sep 2013


Management Response

Thanks Orla for your comments We are happy you enjoyed your stay I assume you know there are shops in Foster (10 mins drive from Buln Buln Cabins) Thanks again Nick and Julie

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Joanna
Great cabins, beautiful views out the front over fields, everything we could have wanted was provided, even selection of dvds and magazines, was great. Very clean and good value.

 

Australia

Saturday, 16 Mar 2013


Management Response

Thanks for taking the time to let us know of your good experience staying at Buln Buln Cabins.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Andrea Barnes
We had a great time and hope to return sometime

 

Australia

Saturday, 02 Mar 2013


Management Response

Thanks for your review I am happy you enjoyed your stay at Buln Buln Cabins

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Very clean and a lovely place to stay. I would definitely go again.

 

United Kingdom (Great Britain)

Wednesday, 09 Jan 2013

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Not Rated
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Ingrid
Definitely would recommend this place to anyone, especially for big group. The place is very well maintained and the surrounding views are excellent!

 

Australia

Saturday, 05 Jan 2013

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Steph Hall
We have a lovely time. Wish we could have stayed longer. Loved the barn, its facilities and the solitude.

 

Australia

Sunday, 27 May 2012


Management Response

Thank-you for taking the time to make these comments and ratings. I assume the 0 in regards to the service was a type-o? Kind Regards, Julie

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Not Rated
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Annika

 

Germany

Monday, 19 Mar 2012


Management Response

Hello Annika, Thank-you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Julie

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Sweeney
Adequate facilities, very clean, beautiful scenery, quiet and peaceful. Good position to the Promontory.

 

Australia

Sunday, 18 Mar 2012

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Edwards

 

Australia

Sunday, 18 Mar 2012


Management Response

Thanks Lisa for taking the time to give us your feedback! Kind Regards, Julie

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Daniel Larkin

 

Australia

Saturday, 17 Mar 2012


Management Response

Thank- you Daniel for your taking time to let us know how you feel about our cabins!

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Damien Costante
clean, nice & very quiet.

 

Australia

Sunday, 26 Feb 2012


Management Response

Thanks for your positive feedback! Julie

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Lois
very nice surroundings and homely feel!

 

Australia

Tuesday, 27 Dec 2011


Management Response

Thank-you so much for your positive feedback! Much appreciated! Julie

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Jacky
Beautiful cabin and its surroundings, really enjoyed the staying.

 

Australia

Sunday, 23 Oct 2011


Management Response

Thank-you so much for the positive feedback! Much appreciated.

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Rudy Harianto

 

Australia

Monday, 27 Jun 2011

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Xavier

 

France

Wednesday, 09 Mar 2011

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Skye
A great place to sit back and relax in peace and quiet watching the world go by.

 

Australia

Monday, 07 Mar 2011

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick

Hong-Kee, Cheng
The setting was marvellous.

 

Singapore

Friday, 31 Dec 2010

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Harald Schuett

 

Australia

Saturday, 01 May 2010


Management Response

It is with pleaseure that we recieve the expressed enjoyment of your stay.Thank-you so much for making this evaluation.Very much appreciated. We look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Julie

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Moore

 

Australia

Monday, 14 Dec 2009

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Blake

 

Australia

Sunday, 30 Nov 2008

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

Jo-Ann Chan
the apartment is well equipped, nice views and easy to get around

 

Singapore

Wednesday, 01 Oct 2008

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Tick Tick Tick Tick
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Traveller Rating Traveller Review
Cleanliness Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick

bell
A beautiful outlook and a well equipt and comfortable cabin. Have already recommended to work friends. Thanks heaps, Diane.

 

Australia

Thursday, 03 Jul 2008

Facilities Tick Tick Tick Tick
Service Not Rated
Location Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick
Value Tick Tick Tick Tick
Overall Tick Tick Tick Tick Tick